Gulbarga Electricity Supply Company Limited (GESCOM) is an electricity supply and distribution company for the state of Karnataka. It was founded in 2002 and receives the power from the Karnataka Power Corporation Limited (KPCL) and further distributes electricity to six districts of Karnataka which includes Ballari, Bidar, Kalaburagi, Koppala, Raichur, and Yadgir. For all the…

Read More GESCOM Bill Payment – Pay GESCOM Electricity Bill Online


Mangalore Electricity Supply Company Limited (MESCOM) is an electricity supply company for the several districts of Karnataka. It was founded back in 2002 and is currently headquartered in Mangaluru. It supplies electricity to the districts of Dakshina Kannada, Udupi district, Chickmagalur, and Shimoga. MESCOM receives the electricity generated by Karnataka Power Corporation Limited. For all…

Read More MESCOM Bill Payment – Pay MESCOM Electricity Bill Online


Bangalore Electricity Supply Company Limited (BESCOM) comes under the regulation of Karnataka Power Transmission Corporation Limited (KPTCL) and has taken the responsibility of distribution of electricity in 8 districts. It commenced its operations from 1st June 2002 and has been distributing electricity to the districts of  Bangalore Urban, Bangalore Rural, Chikkaballapura, Kolar, Davanagere, Tumkur, Chitradurga,…

Read More BESCOM Bill Payment – Pay BESCOM Electricity Bill Online